Breathtaking Views

Excellent Cuisine

Full Service Events

Home | Canyon Crest Dining & Event Center

Situated on Idaho’s beautiful Snake River Canyon, Canyon Crest overlooks a breathtaking vista of golf courses, parks and the Snake River. While you may come to Canyon Crest for the view alone, don’t miss out on Magic Valley’s most palate-pleasing dishes. Our menu is sure to satisfy your culinary desire, while the patio and lounge offer spectacular views. It is the perfect place to unwind with friends and colleagues. We offer a memorable dining experience in an unforgettable atmosphere.

Canyon Crest is a 21,000-square-foot facility that encompasses an event center, restaurant, lounge and private dining opportunities with private balconies.  It is one of the state’s premier convention facilities and is well suited for meetings, conferences, trade shows and special events. The view is only part of this one-of-a-kind facility that is the perfect destination for any occasion.

Canyon Crest delivers the location, service and atmosphere to make your next event or evening out, simply remarkable.

 

  • Canyon Crest Dining & Event Center

    330 Canyon Crest Drive
    Twin Falls, ID 83301

    GET DIRECTIONS ›


    Call Us
    Phone: 208-733-9392

  • EVENT CALENDAR:
    Thurs. 9/4/2014: "Douglas Cameron" - Originals 7 - 10 p.m.
    Fri. 9/5/2014: "Ophelia" Gypsy Rock 9 p.m. - close
    Sat. 9/6/2014: "Ophelia" Gypsy Rock 9 p.m. - close
    Thurs. 9/11/2014: "Tom Taylor" - Light Rock 7 - 10 p.m.
    Fri. 9/12/2014: "Monty" Originals 9 p.m. - close
    Sat. 9/13/2014: "Melvin Lewis" Mixed, Cover 9 p.m. - close
    Thurs. 9/18/2014: "Bob Nora" - Originals 7 - 10 p.m.
    Fri. 9/19/2014: "Tom Taylor" - Light Rock 9 p.m. - close
    Sat. 9/20/2014: "Sweet Country Air" - Country Rock 9 p.m. - close
    **Wed. 9/24/2014: WINEMAKER'S DINNER - 7 - 9 p.m.**
    Thurs. 9/25/2014: "Rick Kuhn" - Contemporary 7 - 10 p.m.
    Fri. 9/26/2014:"Tom Taylor" - Light Rock 9 p.m. - close
    **EVERY SUNDAY: SUNDAY BRUNCH - 10:30 a.m. - 2 p.m.**